Album: Fearless (2014)

Song: Blackout

Bitrate: 32kbps

Plays: 68 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


S7N is a metal band formed in Mexico in 2009. On November 25, 2013 they released their debut independent album "FEARLESS", which has been widely accepted and acclaimed by music experts, media and general public.
S7N is a combination of riffs, intense solos and powerful drums, with a unique projection on stage, achieving an immediate connection with the audience.